Outfit All the Time {Fashionista Chronicles}


Today when I asked my husband if he liked my new outfit for today he replied, “I like your new outfit all the time.” And then I contemplated changing the subtitle of this blog. Haha

Went back to school today. Well, sorta. We have a 4-day winter camp and I’m the camp counsellor for the 4/5th graders I normally help out with. 

  
The blouse is from Gwynnie Bee, the clothing rental place I talked about yesterday. It was a nice airy shirt with a comfortable texture. If I wasn’t on a mission, I might have kept it around longer. The jeggings are this wonderful find I made at (guess where) Target with a houndstooth pattern made with leather accents. They are wonderfully comfortable and will be seen again with another top in the future guaranteed. The boots are the same ones I have worn before from Rockport. 

Leave a Reply

