How to get over your ex: day eleven


Woke up to find out you had a good time. I’m sure all you need is a busted couch and some hangover drink (yes they have that in Korea). Happy you had a good time, really I am. Hope you know as well as I do you’re running away. And just like a mommy, I almost rushed to your aid. Bring you McDonalds to help you cope. But a friend called just in time. I don’t want to be your mother ever again. I want to learn to respect your space. It’s not worth risking everything for just a selfish moment of feeling like I was a hero. I don’t want anything to jeopardize our friendship if it’s not lost already.

2015/01/img_3918-0.jpg

Leave a Reply

