Self Love Day 1:21


Day 1: Today I am starting a new project: Self Love. I am basing it off studies that say if you can stick to something for 21 days it can be solidified as a permanent lifestyle change. I want to change how I feel about myself. Relearn self-esteem, confidence and strength.
Today I am getting back to all about me.

“The great thing about selfies is that they can be just what the name implies: all about you.”

http://everydayfeminism.com/2014/04/selfies-as-self-love20140630-091749-33469043.jpg

One thought on “Self Love Day 1:21

  1. I think that there are a LOT of us that need to take a look within and re-evaluate who we are. Too burdened with society’s expectations and overcome with the masks that we wear to fit in with the myriad groups we find ourselves surrounded by/participating in.

    Though, it’s been nearly 4 months since you first posted this, I hope that your journey is going well, so far.

    Like

Leave a Reply

