[Music Video Monday] Chromeo – Jealous (I Ain’t With It)


You might not believe it, but the first song I heard of Chromeo’s was a kids song about washing your hands. It was my first year teaching in South Korea and we had computers in every room so my kids were well versed in lots of Yo Gabba Gabba songs. Chromeo’s offering ‘Wash Your Hands’ was such a hit the kids would actually sing it in the bathroom as they were washing their hands.

Their newest album ‘White Women’ is sure to be the funkiest album of the summer so don’t be surprised if you see me struttin’ my stuff down Itaewon-ro, I’ll just certainly be rockin’ this album on repeat. Doesn’t hurt there’s a shout out to MSP on the track Frequent Flyer.

Here’s the latest video of the single ‘Jealous’.

Leave a Reply

