On the edge of my seat


Sorry for the lack of articles recently my lovely followers. Those of you who know me in Seoul, know that at the moment I am managing a move, and a change in employment. Not to mention, the internet in our place got turned off last night.

At the moment I am updating you using the free wifi on the train. I hope you can patiently wait until Friday when I am settled into my new apart-uh and promise to have a more detailed update for you to enjoy.

Until then, don’t forget me and eat some kimchi! (Sorry, I’m a sucker for the rhyme)

Leave a Reply

